Contact Us


First National Financial Services, Inc.

Feasterville Business Campus
405 East Pennsylvania Blvd.
Feasterville, PA 19053
USA

Phone: 215-357-8484
Fax: 215-357-4222
Toll Free: 800-433-8376
email: info@fnfs.com

How to Find Us


We are located at 405 East Pennsylvania Blvd. in Feasterville PA Just minutes away from the PA turnpike and I95.
From Street Road  (132W).  Take PA. Blvd to East Pennsylvania Blvd, and make a left. Follow the signs for the 400 Building.‚Äč

Meet Our Staff


Diane Ramsay

Vice President 
Underwriting

Phone: 215-357-8484 x 13
Email: dramsay@fnfs.com 
Hours Available: M-F 9am-5pm

Nicholas Smith

Commercial Underwriter 

Phone: 215-357-8484 x 17
Email: nsmith@fnfs.com
Hours Available: M-F 9am-5pm

Lisa Portnoy

Property & Life CSR
 
Phone: 215-357-8484 x 12
Email: lportnoy@fnfs.com 
Hours Available: M-F 10am to 4pm

Carie Rosen

Billing & Agency Accounting 

Phone: 215-357-8484 x 21 
Email: crosen@fnfs.com
Hours Available: M-F 9:30am to 5pm

Nathan Kleeman 

President 
Phone: 215-357-8484 x 18
Email: 
nkleeman@fnfs.com
Hours Available: M-F 10am to 5pm

Larry Kleeman 

Vice President 
Phone: 215-357-8484 x 11
Email: lkleeman@fnfs.com 
Hours Available: M-F
9am to 5pm

Alan Kleeman

Personal Lines CSR 
Phone:215-357-8484 x 10
Email: akleeman@fnfs.com 
Hours Available: M-F 9am to 5pm